People

Photos of some of the participants in the RES URBIS Project

mauro.majone@uniroma1.it's picture
Mauro Majone
UNIRM - Sapienza University of Rome
jmata@ub.edu's picture
Joan Mata Alvarez
UB - University of Barcelona
m.matos@campus.fct.unl.pt's picture
Mariana Matos
NOVAID - New University of Lisbon
dn@bbia.org.uk's picture
David Newman
BBIA - Bio-Based and Biodegradable Industries Association
Claudio.Parisi@provincia.tn.it's picture
Claudio Parisi
PATN - Provincia Autonoma di Trento
carlo.pastore@ba.irsa.cnr.it's picture
Carlo Pastore
IRSA - CNR-IRSA
b.pietrangeli@inail.it's picture
Biancamaria Pietrangeli
INAIL - National Institute for work safety
iano.premier@southwales.ac.uk's picture
Iano Premier
USW - University of South Wales
amr@fct.unl.pt's picture
Maria Reis
NOVAID - New University of Lisbon
rossetti@irsa.cnr.it's picture
Simona Rossetti
IRSA - CNR-IRSA
ivan.russo@univr.it's picture
Ivan Russo
UNIVR - University of Verona
ssantos@amb.cat's picture
Gloria Sanchez Santos
AMB - Barcelona Metropolitan Area
fra.silva@campus.fct.unl.pt's picture
Fernando Silva
NOVAID - New University of Lisbon
bsf@biotrend.biz's picture
Bruno Sommer Ferreira
Biotrend

Pages