People

Photos of some of the participants in the RES URBIS Project

helene.coussy@umontpellier.fr's picture
Helene Angellier-Coussy
INRA - Institute National de la Recherche Agronomique
federico.battista@univr.it's picture
Federico Battista
UNIVR - University of Verona
lorenzo.bertin@unibo.it's picture
Lorenzo Bertin
UNIBO - University of Bologna
aleb@env.dtu.dk's picture
Alessio Boldrin
DTU - Technical University of Denmark
david.bolzonella@univr.it's picture
David Bolzonella
UNIVR - University of Verona
giorgio.capuani@uniroma1.it's picture
Giorgio Capuani
UNIRM - Sapienza University of Rome
gs.carvalho@fct.unl.pt's picture
Gilda Carvalho
NOVAID - New University of Lisbon
keong.cheah@ub.edu's picture
Yeng Keong Cheah
UB - University of Barcelona
jdosta@ub.edu's picture
Joan Dosta
UB - University of Barcelona
jcvalles@amb.cat's picture
Joan Carles Fernandez Valles
AMB - Barcelona Metropolitan Area
patrizia.foglia@uniroma1.it's picture
Patrizia Foglia
UNIRM - Sapienza University of Rome
alan.guwy@southwales.ac.uk's picture
Alan Guwy
USW - University of South Wales
jhereza@amb.cat's picture
Julia Hereza Atienza
AMB - Barcelona Metropolitan Area
natalia.herrerogarcia@univr.it's picture
Natalia Herrero Garcia
UNIVR - University of Verona
e.incocciati@inail.it's picture
Emma Incocciati
INAIL - National Institute for work safety
lagaron@iata.csic.es's picture
Jose Maria Lagaron
BIOINICIA
r.lauri@inail.it's picture
Roberto Lauri
INAIL - National Institute for work safety
rita.alves@ADP.PT's picture
Rita Lourinho Alves
AdTA - Aguas do Tejo Atlantico

Pages