People

federico.battista@univr.it's picture
Federico Battista
UNIVR - University of Verona
lorenzo.bertin@unibo.it's picture
Lorenzo Bertin
UNIBO - University of Bologna
aleb@env.dtu.dk's picture
Alessio Boldrin
DTU - Technical University of Denmark
david.bolzonella@univr.it's picture
David Bolzonella
UNIVR - University of Verona
giorgio.capuani@uniroma1.it's picture
Giorgio Capuani
UNIRM - Sapienza University of Rome
keong.cheah@ub.edu's picture
Yeng Keong Cheah
UB - University of Barcelona
jdosta@ub.edu's picture
Joan Dosta
UB - University of Barcelona
alan.guwy@southwales.ac.uk's picture
Alan Guwy
USW - University of South Wales
natalia.herrerogarcia@univr.it's picture
Natalia Herrero Garcia
UNIVR - University of Verona
e.incocciati@inail.it's picture
Emma Incocciati
INAIL - National Institute for work safety
lagaron@iata.csic.es's picture
Jose Maria Lagaron
BIOINICIA
r.lauri@inail.it's picture
Roberto Lauri
INAIL - National Institute for work safety
rita.alves@ADP.PT's picture
Rita Lourinho Alves
EPAL - Empresa Portuguesa das Águas Livres
mauro.majone@uniroma1.it's picture
Mauro Majone
UNIRM - Sapienza University of Rome
jmata@ub.edu's picture
Joan Mata Alvarez
UB - University of Barcelona
m.matos@campus.fct.unl.pt's picture
Mariana Matos
NOVAID - New University of Lisbon
dn@bbia.org.uk's picture
David Newman
BBIA - Bio-Based and Biodegradable Industries Association
Claudio.Parisi@provincia.tn.it's picture
Claudio Parisi
PATN - Provincia Autonoma di Trento
carlo.pastore@ba.irsa.cnr.it's picture
Carlo Pastore
IRSA - CNR-IRSA
b.pietrangeli@inail.it's picture
Bianca Maria Pietrangeli
INAIL - National Institute for work safety
iano.premier@southwales.ac.uk's picture
Iano Premier
USW - University of South Wales
rossetti@irsa.cnr.it's picture
Simona Rossetti
IRSA - CNR-IRSA
ivan.russo@univr.it's picture
Ivan Russo
UNIVR - University of Verona